I am a
Home I AM A Search Login

Staff

Meet our team of professionals that oversees all aspects of IASP and supports your membership activities.

Share this
STAFF

Executive Office

Oversees all of the association’s activities, programs, and administration

Membership, Marketing, and Affiliate Relations

Membership, Marketing, and Affiliate Relations

Supports all of the association’s membership and marketing activity.

Member Support: members@iasp-pain.org
Chapter Support: chapters@iasp-pain.org
General Inquiries: IASPdesk@iasp-pain.org
Media Inquiries: media@iasp-pain.org

Education and Events

Education and Events

Supports all IASP Congress and meeting activities and educational initiatives.

Congress Inquiries: congress@iasp-pain.org
General Events and Education Inquiries: events@iasp-pain.org

Publications

Publications

Supports all IASP publications and editorial activities.

PAIN: painj@iasp-pain.org
PAIN Reports: painreports@iasp-pain.org
IASP Press: press@iasp-pain.org
Pain Research Forum: IASPdesk@iasp-pain.org
RELIEF: IASPdesk@iasp-pain.org

Global Programs

Global Programs

Supports all IASP programmatic activities.

Early Career Inquiries: earlycareer@iasp-pain.org
Global Year Inquiries:
 globalyear@iasp-pain.org
Grants and Awards Inquiries: grants@iasp-pain.org 
GAPPA Inquiries: gappa@iasp-pain.org

Industry Relations

Industry Relations

Supports all IASP advertising and supporting activities.

Finance

Finance

Accounts Payable/Receivable Inquiries: finance@iasp-pain.org