IASP Staff

IASP Staff

Executive Office

Supports IASP overall activities, programs and administration

Matthew D'Uva, Executive Director
matthew.duva@iasp-pain.org

Matthew

Colleen Eubanks, Chief Operating Officer
colleen.eubanks@iasp-pain.org

Colleen

Yulanda Grant, Executive Assistant
yulanda.grant@iasp-pain.org

Yulanda

Patty Stephenson, Staff Accountant
patty.stephenson@iasp-pain.org

Patty

Sarah Wheeler, Industry Liaison
sarah.wheeler@iasp-pain.org

Sarah

Meetings 

Supports all IASP Congress and meeting activities

Brittney Peters, Meetings Coordinator
brittney.peters@iasp-pain.org

Brittney

Membership & Marketing

Supports all IASP membership and marketing activities

Jill Treby, Director of Membership and Marketing
jill.treby@iasp-pain.org

Jill

Michele Wood, Digital Marketing Manager
michele.wood@iasp-pain.org

Michele

Jessica Nuss, Membership and Marketing Coordinator
jessica.nuss@iasp-pain.org

Jessica

Publications

Supports all IASP publications and activities for PAIN, PAIN Reports (including PAIN: Clinical Updates), PAIN: E-Monthly, Pain Research Forum and RELIEF.

Dan Levin, Director of Publications
dan.levin@iasp-pain.org

Dan

Sally Weiss, Managing Editor of PAIN and PAIN Reports
sally.weiss@iasp-pain.org

Sally

Andrea Giovannucci, Editorial Services Coordinator of PAIN and PAIN Reports
andrea.giovannucci@iasp-pain.org

Andrea

Neil AndrewsExecutive Editor of Pain Research Forum and RELIEF
neil@painresearchforum.org

Neil