IASP Staff

Executive Office

Supports IASP overall activities, programs and administration

Matthew D'Uva, Chief Executive Officer
matthew.duva@iasp-pain.org

Matthew

Colleen Eubanks, Chief Operating Officer
colleen.eubanks@iasp-pain.org

Colleen

Yulanda Grant, Executive Assistant
yulanda.grant@iasp-pain.org

Yulanda

Patty Stephenson, Staff Accountant
patty.stephenson@iasp-pain.org

Patty

Sarah Wheeler, Director of Global Industry Engagement
sarah.wheeler@iasp-pain.org

Sarah

Diana Bender-Bier, Special Projects Coordinator
diana.bender-bier@iasp-pain.org

Meetings 

Supports all IASP Congress and meeting activities

Rachael HeinerDirector of Education & Events
rachael.heiner@iasp-pain.org

Rachael

Andrea Giovannucci, Manager of Education
andrea.giovannucci@iasp-pain.org

Andrea

Brittney Peters, Meetings Coordinator
brittney.peters@iasp-pain.org

Brittney

Membership & Marketing

Supports all IASP membership and marketing activities

Jill Treby, Director of Membership and Marketing
jill.treby@iasp-pain.org

Jill

Michele Wood, Digital Marketing Manager
michele.wood@iasp-pain.org

Michele

Akuender Kodi, Membership Services Coordinator
Akuender.Kodi@iasp-pain.org

Publications

Supports all IASP publications and activities for PAIN, PAIN Reports (including PAIN: Clinical Updates), PAIN: E-Monthly, Pain Research Forum and RELIEF.

Sally Weiss, Managing Editor of PAIN and PAIN Reports
sally.weiss@iasp-pain.org

Sally

Neil AndrewsExecutive Editor of Pain Research Forum and RELIEF
neil@painresearchforum.org

Neil