I am a
Home I AM A Search Login



Indian Society for the Study of Pain


President: Dr. Sunita Lawange
Vice President: Dr. Krishna Poddar
Secretary: Dr. Pravesh Kanthed
Treasurer: Dr. Hitesh Patel
Joint Secretary: Dr. Hammad Usmani
Editor: Dr. Samarjit Dey
Past President: Dr. Pradeep Jain
Past Secretary: Dr. Pankaj Surange

Executive Members:

  • Dr. Naveen Malhotra
  • Dr. Jeetinder Kour Makkar
  • Dr. Anurag Agarwal
  • Dr. Chinmoy Roy
  • Dr. Kanchan Sharma
  • Dr. Rohit Lahori
  • Dr. Kiran Vyavhare
  • Dr. Siddharth Verma

Meru Spine & Pain Centre
203-204, Manglam Pearl
New Palasia, Indore (MP), India - 452001

ISSP brings together scientists, clinicians, health-care providers, and policymakers to stimulate and support the study of pain and to translate that knowledge into improved pain relief across India.

State Chapters – Andhra Pradesh, Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, New Delhi, Odisha, Tamil Nadu, West Bengal
City Chapters – Chandigarh, Indore, Jabalpur, Jaipur, Lucknow, Miraj Sangli, Mumbai, Nagpur, Pune, Varanasi

Additional Publication:
Newsletter from Secretariat: Twice each year

Follow ISSP on Facebook

Share this