I am a
Home I AM A Search Login



Administration bei SPS

Swiss Pain Society (SPS) (former SGSS/SSED)


Current President: PD Dr. med. Konrad Maurer, Anaesthesiologist
President Elect: PD Dr. med. Marc Suter, Anaesthesiologist
Past President: Dr. med. André Ljutow, Orthopedic Surgeon
Secretary: PD Dr. med. Petra Schweinhardt, PhD
Treasurer: Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Gantenbein, Neurologist
Committee Member: Dr. med. Nicolas Mariotti, Anesthesiologist
Committee Member: lic. phil. Beat Steiger, Psychologist
Committee Member: Thomas Benz, MSc ETH, Physiotherapist
Committee Member: Dr. med. Sven Brockmüller, MSc, Neurologist
Committee Member: Dr. med. Fleur Baumann Benvenuti, Rheumatologist
Committee Member: Dr. med. Noëmi Zurron, Anesthesiologist
Committee Member: Prof. Dr. méd., Dr. phil. Chantal Berna Renella, General Internal Medicine

Aargauerstrasse 250, 8048 Zürich

We are committed to promoting research in the field of pain therapy.

Social Media

Share this