I am a
Home I AM A Search Login



The Pain Association of Singapore


President: Ong Say Yang
Vice President: Angela Yeo, Masters
Honorary Secretary: Prit Anand Singh
Honorary Treasurer: Mok Ying Ming

Council Members:
Nicholas Chua
Harinda Goonesekera
Ho Kok Yuen
Lester Jones
Darren Leong
Lim Lee Yen
Wendy Ng
Poonam Pal
Wong Su Ren
Yang Su-Yin
Zheng Zhongxi

Internal Auditors:
Desmond Ho
Jessica Yu Xia

The Pain Association of Singapore
c/o: Globewerks International
22 Sin Ming Lane, #03-85 Midview City, Singapore 573969


About Us:

The Pain Association of Singapore is a chapter of International Association for the Study of Pain (IASP).

Our mission is to acquire new knowledge to help, diagnose, research and increase awareness of pain management to the professionals and public.

Share this