I am a
Home I AM A Search Login

Nominations Committee


[Term 2022-2024]

Chair: Lars Arendt-Nielsen (Denmark)
Nadine Attal (France)
Joletta Belton (USA)
Sushma Bhatnagar (India)
Margarita Calvo (Chile)
Ian Gilron (Canada)
Jordi Mir
ó (Spain)
Claudia Sommer (Germany)
Ushida Takahiro (Japan)
Judy Turner (USA)
Staff Liaison: Bruce Block

The Nominations Committee develops the list of names of candidates for election of the Council and Officers, as well as the criteria and solicitation process for IASP honorary members.


Share this