I am a
Home I AM A Search Login

Membership and Chapters Committee


[Term 2018-2022]

Chair: Thomas Graven-Nielsen, Denmark
Carolyn Berryman, Australia
Sushma Bhatnagar, India
Anuj Bhatia, Canada
Marucia Chacur, Brazil
Alexandra Ferreira Valente, Portugal
Khin Myo Hla, Myanmar
Daehyun Jo, Korea
Amanda Klein, USA
Ramakrishnan Mani, New Zealand
Victor Mayoral Rojals, Spain
Adriana Miclescu, Sweden
Takdir Musba, Indonesia
Sasikaan Nimmaanrat, Thailand
Serge Perrot, France
Fabian Piedimonte, Argentina
Takahiro Ushida, Japan
Mashahiko Sumitani, Japan
Rachael Zoffness, USA
Lindsey Yessick, Canada
IASP President: Claudia Sommer, Germany
Staff Liaison: Rob Burman

The role of the Membership and Chapters Committee is to promote all types of membership and participation in the International Association for the Study of Pain and to enhance member satisfaction by addressing the evolving needs and interests of its members. To facilitate the lines of communication within and among chapters to maximize the exchange of scientific information and networking at the local level.


Share this