I am a
Home I AM A Search Login
Presidential Task Force

Financial Aid Task Force


[Term 2018-2022]

Chair:Michael Gold, USA
Maria Coronel, Argentina
Denise Harrison, Canada
Mari Lundberg, Sweden
Mathieu Roy, Canada
Kristin Schreiber, USA
David Seminowicz, USA
Zubaidah Jamil Osman, Malaysia
Ashley Smith, Canada

The charge of the task force is to (1) review and make recommendations to update the criteria for determining and distributing financial aid for the World Congress and (2) manage the World Congress financial aid disbursements by setting application procedures and selection criteria, overseeing the application process, serving as the selection committee and recommending recipients for financial aid.

Share this