I am a
Home I AM A Search Login

Finance Committee


[Term 2018-2022]

Chair: Michael Rowbotham, USA
Catherine Bushnell
Margarita Calvo, Chile
Mary Cardosa, Malaysia
Bob Coghill, USA
Allen Finley, Canada
Mary Heinricher, USA
Esther Pogatzki-Zahn, Germany
IASP President: Claudia Sommer
Staff Liaison: Colleen Eubanks

The Finance Committee determines the amount of annual membership dues, prepares the budget for Council approval, and makes recommendations on reserve funds and investments.


Share this