I am a
Home I AM A Search Login
Working Group

Fellowships, Grants, and Awards Working Group


[Term 2021-2022]

Chair: Michele Sterling, Australia

Emily Bartley, USA
Susanne Becker, Switzerland
Daniel Ciampi de Andrade, Brazil
Luda Diatchenko, Canada
Elena Enax-Krumova, Germany
Francesco Ferrini, Italy
Paul Hodges, Australia
Peter Kamerman, South Africa
Ashok Kumar Saxena, India
Benedict Kolber, USA
Joanna McParland, UK
Massieh Moayedi, Canada|
Bamidele Owoyele, Nigeria
Tim Salomons, Canada
Whitney Scott, UK
Takahiro Ushida, Japan
Jan Vollert, UK

IASP President, Claudia Sommer, Germany
Staff Liaison: Jeanette Gass

The Fellowships, Grants, and Awards Working Group develops the application process and selects the winners of the IASP Research symposia, the IASP Collaborative Research Grants, the IASP Early Career Grants, all IASP Fellowships, and the Congress-related awards.

Share this