I am a
Home I AM A Search Login
Working Group

Education Programs Working Group


[Term 2018-2022]

Emma Briggs, United Kingdom
Catherine Bushnell, USA
Margarita Calvo, Chile
Mario Campero, Chile
Eloise Carr, Canada
Pongparadee Chaudakshetrin, Thailand
Bob Coghill, USA
Michael Falcon, USA
Ian Gilron, Canada
Debra Gordon, USA
Simon Haroutounian, USA
Michael Nicholas, Australia
Romy Parker, South Africa
Esther Pogatzki-Zhan, Germany
Ted Price, USA
Sarah Ross, USA
Mike Rowbotham, USA
Rebecca Seal, USA
Michele Sterling, Australia
Judy Watt-Watson, Canada
Paul Wilkinson, United Kingdom
Staff Liaison: Rachael Heiner

The mission of the Education Programs Working Group is to develop, support, and enhance IASP educational programs globally in consultation with IASP Committees, Working Groups, Task Forces, and other groups to achieve the educational strategic goals of the IASP Council.

Share this