I am a
Home I AM A Search Login

Committee on Committees


[Term 2018-2022]

Chair: Claudia Sommer, Germany
Fiona Blyth, Germany
Karen Davis, Canada
Michael Gold, USA
Ashok Kumar, India
Supranee Niruthisard, Thailand
Romy Parker, South Africa
Serge Perrot, France
Fabian C. Piedimonte, Argentina
Srinivasa Raja, USA
Emiko Senba, Japan
Thomas Tolle, Germany
Amanda Williams, UK
Lars Arendt-Nielsen, Denmark
Staff Liaison: Sarah Feighery

The Committee on Committees makes recommendations to Council for committee appointments – names and terms.


Share this