I am a
Home I AM A Search Login
Presidential Task Force

Chapter and Federation Relationships and Policies Task Force


[Term 2018-2022]

Chair:Allen Finley, Canada
Sushma Bhatnagar, India
Karen Davis, Canada
Joao Garcia Brazil
Thomas Graven-Nielsen, Denmark
Yacine Hadjiat, Algeria
Winfried Meissner, Germany
Jordi Miro, Spain
Romy Parker, South Africa
Andrew Rice, United Kingdom
Vladimir Romanenko, Ukraine
Angela Yeo, Singapore

The charge of this task force is to evaluate all IASP Federation and Chapter policies, structures, and procedures and make recommendations for universal, standardized guidelines and policies for Chapters and Federations to follow. This task force should consider input from Chapter and Federation leaders, Federation liaisons and best practices in association management.

Share this