I am a
Home I AM A Search Login

Audit Committee


Term 2023-2024

Chair: Jane​ Ballantyne​ USA​


  • Andrew​ Rice​, UK​
  • Roger​ Goucke,​ Australia​
  • Jon​ Norman​, UK​
  • Michael​ Rowbotham,​ USA​
  • Takahiro​ Ushida​, Japan​
  • Chenchen​ Wang,​ USA​
  • Jan Vollert United, Kingdom
  • Catherine​ Bushnell,​ USA​

The Audit Committee works with external auditors to ensure compliance with accounting rules and regulations.

Share this