I am a
Home I AM A Search Login
Presidential Task Force

50th Year Anniversary Task Force


[Term 2018-2022]

Co-Chair: Fernando Cervero (United Kingdom)
Co-Chair: Judith Turner (USA)
Allan Basbaum, USA
Karen Berkley, USA
Catherine Bushnell, USA
Giancarlo Carli, Italy
Earl Carstens, USA
Elisa Clemente, United Kingdom
Michael Cousins, Australia
Ronald Dubner, USA
Howard Fields, USA
Kathleen Foley, USA
Jerry Gebhart, USA
Maria Adele Giamberardino, Italy
Louisa Jones, USA
Eija Kalso, Finland
Harriet Kemp, United Kingdom
John Loeser, USA
Megan McPhee, Denmark
Jordi Miro, Spain
Hector Molina, Guatemala
Hadas Nahman-Averbuch, USA
Supranee Niruthisard, Thailand
Ted Price, USA
Barry Sessle, Canada
Jan Vollert, United Kingdom

The principal objective of the Task Force is to promote, coordinate and offer support to all IASP sponsored events aimed at celebrating the 50th anniversary of the incorporation of IASP.

The anniversary falls in 2024, but related events could take place in 2023 (50th anniversary of the Issaquah foundational symposium) and in 2025 (50th anniversary of the First World Pain Congress in Florence).

Share this