IASP Hall of Champions

Thank you for referring a colleague to join IASP! Your dedication to our field is what drives IASP’s growth, and we are grateful for your service.

Since its inception in May 2017, the IASP Hall of Champions has led to more than 350 new IASP members referred by a colleague, mentor, or friend! Thanks to the ever-growing list of IASP Hall of Champions, our champions represent more than 32 countries worldwide. 

To be inducted into the IASP Hall of Champions, help foster the future of IASP and refer a friend today!