Recipients of IASP Grants and Awards


Collaborative Grants


Congress-Related Awards

Click here to view winners of the awards listed below

  • John D. Loeser Distinguished Lecture Award
  • John J. Bonica Distinguished Lecture Award
  • Philip A. Spiegel IASP Congress Trainee Scholarship
  • Ronald Melzack Lecture Award
  • Ronald Dubner Research Prize
  • Patrick D. Wall Young Investigator Award for Basic Science
  • Ulf Lindblom Young Investigator Award for Clinical Science
  • IASP Award for Excellence in Pain Research and Management in Developing Countries