Iranian Chapter Logo    

Iranian Pain Society

Public Information Available: Free information brochures, referral services, hotline.

Chapter Mailing Address:

4th Floor, No 50, Sanei St, Valiasr Ave.,

Vanak Sq, Tehran, 1969913151, IRAN

Phone: +98 218 864 9632
Fax: +98 21 2243 9971

Board of Directors:
President: Masoud Hashemi, MD
Vice President: Payman Dadkhah, MD
Secretary: Parviz Jalili, MD
Treasurer: Siamak Moradi, MD

Board Members:
Farideh Mohamad Taheri, MD
Mahshid Ghasemi, MD
Bahram Naderi Nabi, MD

Reza Purroustae, MD

Founder and International Advisor:
Mohammad Sharify, MD

13th Congress of Iranian Pain Society Poster

13th Scientific Congress of the Iranian Pain Society

The 13th Congress of IPS is scheduled for November 1 - 3, 2017 in Tehran, Iran. Sponsored by Iranian Pain Society in association with other Iranian universities of medical sciences and pain clinics in Iran. For more information, please contact M. Sharify, MD.

Global Year Against Neuropathic Pain

  • Download (2Mb) the poster produced by the Iran Pain Society for the Global Year.