APS Logo 



Australian Pain Society

Public Information Available: Information brochures, free and to purchase; support groups; facility directory; residential aged care guidelines, newsletters, calendar of events.

Special Interest Groups:

Pain in Childhood:

Basic Pain Research:

Chapter Mailing Address:

Australian Pain Society
Secretariat: Tracy Hallen
P.O Box 637, North Sydney NSW 2059

Phone: +612-9016-4343
Fax: +612-9954-0666

President: Anne Burke
President-Elect: Trudy Maunsell
Treasurer: Tim Austin
Secretary: Will Howard
Immediate Past President: Fiona Hodson
IASP Liaison: Michael Nicholas

ACT Director:Andrew Watson
NSW Director: Tim Ho
NT Director: Diann Black
QLD Director: Joyce McSwan
SA Director: Michelle Harris
TAS Director: Dinah Spratt
VIC Director: Laura Prendergast
WA Director: Shadreck Tozana

Scientific Program Committee Chair: Kevin Keay
PhD Scholarship Chair: Michael Farrell
Newsletter Editor: Stephanie Davies
Newsletter Assistant Editor: Lincoln Tracy