Argentina Logo 082616  

Asociacion Argentina para el Estudio del Dolor

Official Journal: NeuroTarget (

Chapter Mailing Address:
Asociacion Argentina para el Estudio del Dolor
Ave. Córdoba 1646 Piso 9 Of. 252
1055 Buenos Aires, Argentina

Phone: (54) (9) (11) 4477-6143

President: Dr. Miguel Zangone
Past President:  Juan Pablo Nuñez (Clinical Doctor)
General Secretary: Javier Navarra (Kinesiologist)
Vice President: María Guadalupe Rosales (Psychologist)

The mission of this Committee is to consolidate AAED for the integration of clinical update, training and research on Pain for the current and futures members, with the aim of providing the community with Evidence-Based Practice.

This task will be carried out through teamwork and in an interdisciplinary way, consolidating the previews managements achievements and following IASP guidelines.