Society for the Study of Pain, Nigeria

Public Information Available: Information brochures on the pain clinic at University College Hospital; radio programs on pain issues, lecturers for various groups or societies.

Chapter Mailing Address:

Dr. D.O. Odebiyi, National Secretary
Department of Physiotherapy Faculty of Clinical Sciences
College of Medicine, University of Lagos
Akoka, Lagos

Tel: +234 8024717968

President: Folayemi Faponle
1st Vice President: Dr. Ronke Akinpelu
2nd Vice President: Dr. Yinka Eyelade
Secretary: Dr. D.O. Odebiyi
Treasurer: Mr. Phillip Ojo
Ex Officio: Dr. Ike Ajayi