I am a
Home I AM A Search Login
Loading Events

IASP PRF Webinar: 2021 Rita Allen Foundation Award in Pain Scholars – Part 2


27 May 2022


12:00 PM01:00 PM

This past February, the Rita Allen Foundation named their 2021 class of Award in Pain Scholars, celebrating four early-career leaders in the biomedical sciences whose research holds exceptional promise for revealing new pathways to understand and treat chronic pain. IASP and PRF are excited to host two webinars, featuring two 2021 Award in Pain Scholars each, to learn more about their work to expand the understanding of chronic pain and its widespread societal impact.

In Part 2, presentations will be given by:
— Gregory Corder, PhD, University of Pennsylvania, USA

— Gwendolyn Hoben, MD, PhD, Medical College of Wisconsin, USA

Share this