PAIN Advisory Group

Fernando Cervero
President, IASP
Director, The Alan Edwards Centre for Research on Pain
Professor of Anesthesiology
McGill University

Fiona Blyth
Associate Professor
Sydney Medical School
University of Sydney

Mary Suma Cardosa
Consultant Anesthesiologist and Pain Management Specialist
Hospital Selayang
Selangor, Malaysia

Tony Dickenson
Professor of Neuroscience, Physiology, and Pharmacology
University College London

Christopher Eccleston
Professor of Pain Research
University of Bath

Gerald Gebhart
Professor of Anesthesiology, Neurobiology, Pharmacology, and Chemical Biology, Medicine
University of Pittsburgh

Michael Gold
Department of Anesthesiology
University of Pittsburgh

Francis J. Keefe
Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Duke University Medical Center

Rohini Kuner
Institute for Pharmacology
University of Heidelberg

Yeur Hur Lai
Professor of Nursing
National Taiwan University

Jeffrey Mogil
E.P. Taylor Professor of Pain Studies
McGill University

Lorimer Moseley
Professor of Clinical Neurosciences
Chair in Physiotherapy
School of Health Sciences, University of South Australia

Michael C. Rowbotham
Scientific Director, California Pacific Medical Center Research Institute
Adjunct Professor of Neurology and Anesthesia
University of California, San Francisco

Stephan Schug
Professor and Chair of Anesthesiology
School of Medicine and Pharmacology
University of Western Australia

Claudia Sommer
Professor of Neurology
University of Würzburg

Rolf-Detlef Treede
Chair of Neurophysiology
Managing Director, Center for Biomedicine and Medical Technology
Heidelberg University