Irish Pain Society 18th Annual Scientific Meeting

October 20, 2018

Dublin, Ireland

The Irish Pain Society are delighted to announce an excellent multidisciplinary line up of speakers to compliment this year’s theme of ‘Global Year for Excellence in Pain Education’: Dr. Ipek Yalcin (Basic Science), Ms. Felicia Cox (Nursing), Prof. Hans-Georg Kress (Pain Medicine), Dr. Cormac Ryan (Physiotherapy) and Dr. Jeff Breckon (Psychology). The plenary talks will be followed by an afternoon of master classes, namely, Ultra-sound Guided nerve blocks and Opioid Prescribing, poster competition and the 4th Annual Irish Pain Research Network symposium.

Additional Information: