2020 Global Year Webinar

The Amygdala in Pain: From the Mysteries of Patient H.M. to Cell-Type Specific Functionality in Rodents

Date: 1 June 2020
Time: 12:00 EDT/17:00 GMT/18:00 CET

This webinar is hosted by Pain Research Forum (PRF) and is part of a new PRF Seminar series. These seminars will be provided in a roughly alternating fashion, with trainees presenting one week, and professor-level researchers presenting the next. PRF thanks the Center for Advanced Pain Studies at the University of Texas at Dallas, USA, for generously supporting the new series.

Presenter:

Benedict Kolber, PhD, Duquesne University, USA

Moderator:

Yarimar Carrasquillo, PhD, National Institutes of Health (NIH), USA