Nominations Committee

Role: Develop the list of names of candidates for election of the Council and Officers, as well as the criteria and solicitation process for IASP honorary members.

Committee Charter 

Chair: Judith Turner, USA

Lars Arendt-Nielsen (Denmark)
Ralf Baron (Germany)
Sushma Bhatnagar (India)
Pongparadee Chaudakshetrin (Thailand)
Karen Davis (Canada)
Herta Flor (Germany)
Joao Garcia (Brazil)
Frank Keefe (USA)
Serge Perrot (France)
Frank Porreca (USA)
Emiko Senba (Japan)
Rolf-Detlef Treede (Germany)
Michele Sterling (Australia)
Staff Liaison: Yulanda Grant