Nominations Committee

Role: Develop the list of names of candidates for election of the Council and Officers, as well as the criteria and solicitation process for IASP honorary members.

Committee Charter 

Chair: Rolf-Detlef Treede, Germany
Ralf Baron, Germany
Mary Cardosa, Malaysia
Fernando Cervero, UK
Herta Flor, Germany
João Batista S. Garcia, Brazil
Stephen Gibson, Australia
Ian Gilron, Canada
Hellen Kariuki, Kenya
Frank Keefe, USA
Judith Paice, USA
Serge Perrot, France
Srinivasa Raja, USA
Emiko Senba, Japan