Finance Committee

Role: Determine the amount of annual membership dues, prepare budget for Council approval, and make recommendations on reserve funds and investments.

Committee Charter 

Chair: Michael Rowbotham, USA
Ian Gilron, Canada
Mary Heinricher, USA
Jeff Mogil, Canada
Mary Cardosa, Malaysia
Esther Pogatzki-Zahn, Germany
IASP President-Elect: Catherine Bushnell
IASP President:
 Claudia Sommer
Staff Liaison: Colleen Eubanks